Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Ballew

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Ballew

4.7 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Benbrook Stables

Benbrook Stables

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent for everything we do!! David is amazing and his office is fantastic. Easy to work with. You never feel like you are a number at a big corporation. It’s personal, friendly and we would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of SILENT_69_KILLS

SILENT_69_KILLS

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always been a great help for the last 8 years and befor me my grandparents have been with him as long as I can remember thanks"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Allcon

Elizabeth Allcon

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always able to answer questions that may have. Very respectful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Bennett Hare

Bennett Hare

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave is my SFI rep. Ladies working the office, are GREAT!"
Profile photo of Nat-lee

Nat-lee

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the staff, they’re wonderful! They also have bbq’s for their customers frequently. Great insurance agent"
Profile photo of Angela Kay Seybert Wynne

Angela Kay Seybert Wynne

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the beef and cheddar sandwiches. The bonus was they are 2 for $5"
Profile photo of Sean Morton

Sean Morton

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office! David and his team really do a great job of taking care of their customers! Five stars!!"
Profile photo of Slade Arena

Slade Arena

January 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great place."
Profile photo of Choosen Undead

Choosen Undead

June 17, 2017

1  out of  5
"the lady was rude too me and and started yelling when i I simply asked why I couldnt re new my insurance with them. they give me the usuar bureaucratic run around, when i asked to speak to the manager she just hung up on me"
Profile photo of Tearia Nelson

Tearia Nelson

January 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've been with then for a year now and I love it!!!"
Profile photo of Lonnie Folsom

Lonnie Folsom

March 5, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have worked with David and his Sate Farm office for over (8) eight years and NEVER had a problem. He has answered any questions and has gone out of his way to assist me and my wife. Thank you David to you and your staff for awesome service."